HOT JOBS : Janata Bank Nepal announces vacancy

List of Jobs at Bank and Financial Institutions in Nepal

Banking and Finance industry is one of the most sought after career paths in Nepal.Various vacancies have been announced by leading bank a...

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

MSc Physics Colleges in Nepal, Tribhuvan University ,TU

The M.Sc. program, designed for two year's covers both theory and practical courses. In addition to the compulsory common core courses eleven optional papers have been approved by the subject committee in the present M.Sc. syllabus. At present only 6 such papers (e.g. Solid state physics, Cosmology and gravitation Optoelectronics, Bio-medical Physics, Atmospheric physics and Plasma physics have been offered to the students. Every student has to opt either two from these six or one dissertation and one of the above courses. There is also a provision for the project work in lieu of electronics laboratory works in the second year. Till to date more than 400 M.Sc. thesis(Dissertation) have been produced m different fields of Physics. The details are tabulated below.

Some of the Tribhuvan University affiliated Colleges offering MSc Physics Course are:

1. St. Xavier's College [ view details]

2. TU Institute of Science and Technology [ view details]

3. Prithvi Narayan Multiple Campus [ view details]

4. Golden Gate International College [ view details]

5. Birendra Multiple Campus [view details]

6. Patan Multiple Campus [view details]

Click the link below for more listing
MSc Physics Colleges in Nepal, Tribhuvan University ,TU