Monday, December 11, 2017

TU publishes exam Center for 3 Years LLB 1st Year , BL 1st Year 2074 (Chance Exam) and One year B.Ed

Tribhuvan University, Office of the Controller of Examination, Balkhu has published examination center  for  following programs:

1. 3 years LLB First Year
2. BL First Year 
3. One year B.Ed  2074 (Chance Exam)

This notice is applicable for Kathmandu and Kavre district.

READ ALSO: Vacancy announcement from ActionAid International Nepal

The examination time has bee set to 11 am to 2 pm.

The examination centers are:
1. Bhaktapur Multiple campus, Bhaktapur Center
2. Ratnarajya Laxmi Campus, Exhibition Road Center
3. Mahendra Ratna Campus, Tahachal Center
4. Shankerdev Campus, Ramshahpath Center
5. Public youth Campus, Dhobhichaur Center
6. Trichandra Multiple Campus, Ghantaghar Center
7. Patan Samyukta Campus, Patan Dhoka Center
8. Himalaya College, koteshowor Center
9. Padma Kanya Multiple Campus, Bagbazaar Center
10. Saraswati Multiple Campus, Lekhnath Center
11. Ambition College, Mid Baneshwor Center
12. Nepal Commerce Campus, Minbhawan  Center

view notice below for more details:


Lok Sewa Aayog exam preparation questions answer reading materials