Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Master of Education (English) Tribhuvan University, TU Colleges in Nepal

Some of the Tribhuvan University affiliated Colleges offering Master of Education (English) Course are:

1. Kailali Multiple Campus
Address: Dhangadi, Kailali

Kailali Multiple Campus (KMC) is located in Dhangadhi, the headquarter of Seti Zone of Far Western Nepal. The population of Kailali District largely comprises native Tharus and migrated people from different districts of Far Western Region and other parts of Nepal. [ View details ]

2. Tikapur Multiple Campus
Address: Tikapur, Kailali

Tikapur Multiple Campus (TMC) is an educational institution which was established in 2058 B.S. and it is affiliated to Tribhuvan University (TU) and National Examination Board. It is one of the QAA certified leading campuses of Nepal has been selected in a second position in Higher Education Reform Project (HERP) from the national competition in 2016. [ View details ]

3. Prithvi Narayan Campus
Address: Bagar, Pokhara, Kaski

Prithvi Narayan Campus popularly known as PN Campus, one of the largest campus (on the basis of students number) is a government campus to the northern part of Pokhara Sub-Metropolis on its own peaceful premises. It has been striving to come up as a bench-mark in the national educational milieu. [ View details ]

4. Sanothimi Campus
Address: Madhyapur, Thimi Bhaktapur

Sanothimi Campus is located at heart of Madhyapur Thimi Muncipality. This campus was established with the aim of producing vocational technicians and teachers with the name of National Vocational Training Center (NVTC) in 2024 B.S. Later on 2029, this campus was affiliated to Tribhuvan University in the name of Sanothimi Campus after the implementation National Educational System Plan (NESP- 2008).[ View details ]

5. Aadikavi Bhanubhakta Multiple Campus
Address: Damauli, Tanahu

Established in 2044 BS, Aadikavi Bhanubhakta Campus is a community campus. The campus is located in the heart of Tanahun District, at Bigyan Chour, Bhadgaun, Damauli, Vyas- 1. It boasts of a student body from all over Tanahun District including all ethnic and disadvantaged communities and an equally diverse faculty and professional staff. [ View details ]

6. Chaitanya Multiple Campus
Address: Banepa Municipality-6, Kavrepalanchok

Chaitanya Multiple Campus (CMC) is located at center of nature-gifted beautiful banepa Valley. It is a community based public campus established in 1st December 1991 A.D . The sincere efforts of experienced teachers, educationists, associated to school education and social workers of Banepa were instrumental in the birth of CMC. [ View details ]

7. Shaheed Smriti Multiple Campus
Address: Ratnanagar, Chitwan

Shaheed Smriti Multiple Campus (SSMC) was established in 2037 B.S. in the eastern part of Chitwan district. With a history stretching back over 30 years, providing quality education within a modern educational environment and strong academic staff Shaheed Smriti Multiple campus is strongly identified with its academic excellence and homely environment. [ View details ]

8. Siddhartha Gautam Buddha Campus
Address: Butwal, Rupandehi

Centrally located at the heart of Butwal Municipality, Siddhartha Gautam Buddha Campus is easily accessible from every corner of the Municipality and the adjacent parts of Nawalparasi, Kapilvastu, Gulmi, Arghakhanchi and Palpa districts. It has been relentlessly marching ahead towards the pinnacle of academic excellence since its establishment in 2048. [ View details ]

9. Mahendra Ratna Multiple Campus Ilam
Address: Ilam, Ilam

Mahendra Ratna Multiple Campus Ilam (MRMC), a college initially registered as Shree Mahendra Ratna Mahavidhalaya (MRM) on the 26th of Falgun 2016B.S. (9th March, 1960) and inaugurated on the 21st of Asar, 2017 B.S. (4th July, 1960A.D.) is situated in Ilam, a far eastern district of Nepal and also an adjoining district with the Darjeeling district of India. [ View details ]

10. Surya Narayana Satya Narayan Marwaita Multiple Campus
Address: Siraha, Siraha

Surya Narayan Satya Narayan Marwaita Multiple Campus is situated at Siraha. [ View details ]

11. Tribhuvan Multiple Campus Palpa
Address: Tansen-2, Campus Road Palpa

Situated in Tansen Bazaar of Palpa District, Tribhuvan Multiple Campus is a constituent campus of Tribhuvan University and was established in the name of Degree Campus in 2011 before Tribhuvan University, with the initiation and efforts of academicians, social workers, guardians, donors and local institutions. [ View details ]

12. Waling Multiple Campus
Address: Waling, Syangja

Waling multiple campus has been suitably located in syangja at waling in a serene and academic supportive enviroment over an impressive landscape.Waling campus is the frist of its kind institution in syangja,waling that is completely managed by academics with the focused needs of the students. [ View details ]

Click the link below for more listing
Master of Education (English) Colleges in Nepal,TU