Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Grade 10 Secondary Level Examination (SEE) Routine 2073

Government of Nepal, Ministry of Education, Office of the controller of examination has published the examination routine of Grade 10 Secondary examination routine (egular, exempted and grade improvement categories).

The examinations will commence on March 16 and conclude on March 27. The examinations will take place from 8 am to 11 am.

The students of Grade X will appear in the examinations under regular, exempted and grade improvement categories.Known as the School Leaving Certificate (SLC) examinations in the past, it is renamed as SEE from this year. The name of SLC exams, meanwhile, has been given for the Grade XII examinations following the eighth amendment to the Education Act last year.

view complete examination routine below:
notice: page 1
Notice: Page 2