Wednesday, December 14, 2022

International Development Excellence Awards from University of East Anglia, UK

The University of East Anglia is a public research university in Norwich, England. Established in 1963 on a 320-acre campus west of the city center, the university has four faculties and 26 schools of study. The university offers partial and full scholarships for international students. The scholarships are being offered from School of International Development. Details about scholarships given below

Excellence Award
These awards are designed to reward applicants who have been offered a place to study with UEA and who can clearly and concisely explain how studying here at UEA will help them to make an outstanding contribution to their chosen field of study.

Type of Course: Postgraduate Taught
Funding Type: Maintenance
Total Value: £4000
Years Available: 2023
Country/Region: International

> International Fees
> Self Funded

You are eligible for a UEA Postgraduate International Excellence Scholarship under these Terms if you meet all these criteria: 
> You are an Overseas fee-paying student. If the fee status changes during your course from Overseas to Home/EU Fees the scholarship shall be discontinued.
> These scholarships do not remove the requirement to pay the International deposit, by the publicized deadline. 
> Students sponsored for full tuition fees by an outside body or government organisation are not eligible for this scholarship. However, students applying for, or expecting to receive, government loans are eligible.

If you meet the Eligibility Criteria, you are invited to apply for the International Excellence Scholarship via this form.

30th June, 2023

It is important to visit official website (link found below) for detailed information on how to apply for this scholarship.

For more details/Original Scholarship Link: